NYSC Secretariat Locations & Office by State

nysc secretariat
Latest news NYSC, News >>

NYSC Secretariat Locations & Contacts by State

Below are the NYSC Secretariat and Contact details by State. Find your NYSC Centre Quickly below:

CLICK HERE FOR MORE NYSC INFO

ABIA:  St. Finbarr's Road P.M.B 7225, Umuahia Tel: 08023205852 Email: abia@nysc.gov.ng

ADAMAWA:  Federal Government Secretariat P.M.B 2252, Jimeta-Yola Tel: 08037246098 Email: adamawa@nysc.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM:  Federal secretariat P.M.B 1087, Uyo Tel: 08036777000 Email: akwaibom@nysc.gov.ng

ANAMBRA:  12 Okpora Street P.M.B 4042, Amawbia,Awka Tel: 08037540048,08087177759 Email: anambra@nysc.gov.ng

BAUCHI: Turaki Abdu Road, Fadamar Mada. PMB 85, Bauch, Bauchi State. Tel: 08183858575 Email: bauchi@nysc.gov.ng

BAYELSA: NYSC Secretariat Block 7, Flat 1-4 Phase II, Civil Service/ FRSC Road , Yenogoa Tel: 08037877293 Email: bayelsa@nysc.gov.ng

BENUE: NYSC Secretariat: Railway Bye-pass P.M.B 2358, Makurdi Tel: 08135342492 Email: benue@nysc.gov.ng

Read More:  NBS: Only 2.6m Students secure admission in six years, says NBS

BORNO:  Kashim Ibrahim Road P.M.B 1124, Maiduguri Tel: 08165730046 Email: borno@nysc.gov.ng

CROSS RIVER:  KM 5, Muritala Muhamed Way Ikot Ansa PMB 1148, Calabar Tel: 08034800685 Email: crossriver@nysc.gov.ng

DELTA: NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat P.M.B 5004, Asaba Tel: 08069208212,08055518172 Email: delta@nysc.gov.ng

EBONYI: 17 Nkwerre Street G.R.A, Abakaliki Tel: 08035480543 Email: ebonyi@nysc.gov.ng

EDO:  2 Red Cross Road off Ikpokpan Road, off Sapele Road, GRA Benin City Tel: 08064126789 Email: edo@nysc.gov.ng

EKITI:  Kilometer 2, Iyin Road P.M.B 5302, Ado Ekiti Tel: 08033625243 Email: ekiti@nysc.gov.ng

ENUGU:  2 Abakaliki Road G.R.A P.M.B 1293, Enugu Tel: 08038334440 Email: enugu@nysc.gov.ng

FCT (ABUJA):  No. 25 Ndola Crescent, off Michael Okpara Street (opposite Ibro Hotel) Zone 5, Wuse, Abuja. Tel: 08033581133 Email: fct@nysc.gov.ng

GOMBE: along F.M.C/ Ashaka Road, P.M.B. 036, Gombe,Gombe State. Tel: 08037752927 Email: gombe@nysc.gov.ng

IMO: Mbano Street Aladinma Housing Estate, Owerri Tel: 08033740559 Email: imo@nysc.gov.ng

Read More:  JAMB Syllabus 2017/2018 All Subjects (UPDATED)

JIGAWA:  Kigawa Road, P.M.B 7049, Dutse. Tel: 08037742993 Email: jigawa@nysc.gov.ng

KADUNA: Unguwa Rimi P.M.B 2201, Kaduna Tel: 08131913334 Email: kaduna@nysc.gov.ng

KANO: NYSC Secretariat Gwarzo Road P.M.B 3137, Kano Tel: 08062137311,08023580096 Email: kano@nysc.gov.ng

KATSINA:  Federal Secretariat Complex Katsina. P.M.B 2034, Katsina TEL: 08033003708 Email: katsina@nysc.gov.ng

KEBBI: 4 Patrick Aziza Road P.M.B 1043, Birnin Kebbi Tel: 08034362657 Email: kebbi@nysc.gov.ng

KOGI: NYSC State Secretariat Lokoja- Okene Road Lokongoma Phase 1, P.M.B. 1046, Kogi State. Tel: 08033384547 Email: kogi@nysc.gov.ng

KWARA: NYSC Secretariat: Ahmadu Bello Way P.M.B 1512, Ilorin Tel: 08034503113 Email: kwara@nysc.gov.ng

LAGOS: NYSC Secretariat: Old Census Office Babs Animashun Street , Surulere Lagos Tel: 08065522674 Email: lagos@nysc.gov.ng

NASSARAWA: NYSC Secretariat: 26 Makurdi Road P.M.B 31, Lafia Tel: 08036874082 Email: nasarawa@nysc.gov.ng

NIGER: NYSC Secretariat Bosso Road P.M.B 83, Minna Tel: 08177441326 Email: niger@nysc.gov.ng

OGUN: NYSC Secretariat Federal Government Secretariat P.M.B 2093, Abeokuta Tel: 08036661252 Email: ogun@nysc.gov.ng

Read More:  West African Examination Council Questions/Syllabus

ONDO: NYSC Secretariat Fed. Govt. Secretariat Complex P.M.B 718, Akure Tel: 08035955422,08057441881 Email: ondo@nysc.gov.ng

OSUN:  New Ikirun road P.M.B 4370, Oshogbo Tel: 07039194443 Email: osun@nysc.gov.ng

OYO: Former 2, Mech. Drive P.M.B 5500, Ibadan Tel: 08036228426 Email: oyo@nysc.gov.ng

PLATEAU: Old Miango Road, Kufan Opp.Chindi Hotel, P.M.B 2258, Jos. Tel: 08034057996 Email: plateau@nysc.gov.ng

RIVERS: 40 Ikwerre Road P.M.B 5210, Port Harcourt Tel: 08162257063 Email: rivers@nysc.gov.ng

SOKOTO: Birnin Kebbi Road , Sokoto Tel: 08035826100 Email: sokoto@nysc.gov.ng

TARABA: 118 Hammaruwa way, PMB 1058 Jalingo, Taraba State. Tel: 08022729750 Email: taraba@nysc.gov.ng

YOBE:  State secretariat Phase 1 , P.M.B 1026, Damaturu Tel: 08037246098 Email: yobe@nysc.gov.ng

ZAMFARA: NYSC Secretariat Sokoto Road , Gada Biyu P.M.B 1026, Gusau Tel: 08034500624 Email: zamfara@nysc.gov.ng

Join us on Facebook


Also published on Medium.

Leave a Comment!